Mercedes S-Klasse

MERCEDES S-KLASSE

Passengers: 3
Luggage: 2

Whether for rush hour, on long night driving or on unknown routes – your S-Class sedan relieves you, especially in stressful situations noticeably. Behind this is a concept that makes driving in a Mercedes-Benz safe and unique: Mercedes-Benz Intelligent Drive. Because the time you spend behind the wheel is your time. Time for relaxation. Time to recharge your batteries. So that you achieve your goal above all safe, but always relaxed.

MERCEDES E-KLASSE

Passengers: 4
Luggage: 3

The Business Class is particularly suitable for cost-conscious business travelers and frequent travelers.

MERCEDES BUSINESS VAN

Passengers: 7
Luggage: 7

Our business vans offer extra space and are the right choice if you are traveling in a group or with a lot of luggage. Available in most cities.

MERCEDES VIP VAN

Passengers: 5
Luggage: 5

Are you traveling in a group, or simply want to travel comfortably, with plenty of space and discreet? Then the V-Class Mercedes VIP VAN with VIP Design is the perfect vehicle for up to 5 guests. With this small group vehicle, which is perfect for the airport transfer Vienna and can hold a lot of luggage, you travel as exclusive as in a Mercedes S-Class sedan, which is the highest class of Mercedes.

MERCEDES SPRINTER

Passengers: 19
Luggage: 19

The Mercedes-Benz Sprinter minibus is a large-capacity passenger car built by the German automobile manufacturer Mercedes-Benz. It is manufactured in various seating capacities for 8 to 19 passengers and offers all the safety and comfort technology. Snacks and catering are available on order at reasonable prices.

Mercedes Bus

MERCEDES BUS

Passengers 62
Luggage: 62

Mercedes Bus is a large capacity, long wheelbase vehicle capable of carrying up to 62 passengers, with built-in water closet, air conditioning, luggage storage, AV equipment, etc. Snacks and catering are available on order at affordable prices.

Mercedes S-Klasse

MERCEDES S-KLASSE

Passagieranzahl: 3
Gepäcksanzahl: 2

Ob zur Rush-Hour, auf langen Nachtfahrten oder auf unbekannten Strecken – Ihre S-Klasse Limousine entlastet Sie gerade in stressigen Situationen spürbar. Dahinter steht ein Konzept, das jede Fahrt in einem Mercedes-Benz sicher und einzigartig macht: Mercedes-Benz Intelligent Drive. Denn die Zeit, die Sie hinter dem Steuer verbringen, ist Ihre Zeit. Zeit für Entspannung. Zeit, um Energie zu tanken. Damit Sie Ihr Ziel vor allem sicher, aber immer auch entspannt erreichen.

MERCEDES E-KLASSE

Passagieranzahl: 4
Gepäckanzahl: 3

Die Business Class eignet sich besonders für kostenbewusste Geschäfts- und Vielreisende.

MERCEDES BUSINESS VAN

Passagieranzahl: 7
Gepäckanzahl: 7

Unsere Business Vans bieten besonders viel Platz und sind die richtige Wahl, wenn Sie in der Gruppe oder mit viel Gepäck reisen. In den meisten Städten verfügbar.

MERCEDES VIP VAN

Passagieranzahl: 5
Gepäckanzahl: 5

Sind Sie in einer Gruppe unterwegs, oder möchten einfach komfortabel, mit viel Platz und diskret reisen? Dann ist der V-Klasse Mercedes VIP VAN mit VIP Design das perfekte Fahrzeug für bis zu 5 Gäste. Mit diesem Kleingruppenfahrzeug das perfekt für den Flughafentransfer Wien geeignet ist und viel Gepäck aufnehmen kann, reisen Sie so exklusive wie in einer Mercedes S- Klasse Limousine, welche die höchste Klasse von Mercedes ist.

MERCEDES SPRINTER

Passagieranzahl: 19
Gepäckanzahl: 19

Der Mercedes-Benz Sprinter-Kleinbus ist ein Personenkraftwagen mit großem Fassungsvermögen, der vom deutschen Automobilhersteller Mercedes-Benz gebaut wird. Es wird in verschiedenen Sitzkapazitäten für 8 bis 19 Passagiere gefertigt und bietet die gesamte Sicherheits- und Komforttechnologie. Snacks und Catering sind auf Bestellung zu günstigen Preisen erhältlich.

MERCEDES BUS

Passagieranzahl: 62
Gepäckanzahl: 62

Mercedes Bus ist ein Fahrzeug mit großem Fassungsvermögen und langem Radstand, in dem bis zu 62 Passagiere befördert werden können, mit eingebautem Wasserklosett, Klimaanlage, Gepäckraum, AV-Ausrüstung usw. Snacks und Catering sind auf Bestellung zu erschwinglichen Preisen erhältlich Preise.